2021 CONGRATS are in order ….


Security Forces Foundation Scholarship Awardees

AFSFA maintains two scholarship funds awarding up to six (6) $500.00 grants yearly. These scholarships are available to all enlisted, active duty, ANG and AF Res Security Forces members in the rank of E-6 and below and their spouses. Filing period is June through August every year and the announcement and forms are found at the AFSFA web site: www.afsfaonline.com

AFSFA congratulates the following recipients for the 2021 AFSFA SFF scholarships:


Charles J. Heubusch Scholarship Fund:

- A1C Isabelle M. Como, 27 SOSFS, Cannon AFB, NM

- SSgt Cameron T. Foley, 6 SFS, MacDill AFB, FL

SF Foundation Scholarship Fund:

- SrA Hunter D. Quist, 50 SFS, Schriever SFB, CO

- A1C Olivia C. Wilkie, 116 SFS ANG, Robins AFB, GA

- SSgt Christopher J. Mendoza, 736 SFS, Andersen AFB, Guam

- A1C Ashton K. Travis, 184 SFS ANG, McConnell AFB, KS




Congratulations to the

2021 Brig Gen Allen J. Jamerson

AFSFA Chapters of the Year:

Chapter of the Year:    Billie Renfroe Chapter

Runner Up Chapter of the Year:    Ron Blatman Evergreen  Chapter



Congratulations to the

2021 Brig Gen James M. Shamess

AFSFA Writing Award:

SSgt Brandon Lepp



Congratulations to

Russell Spicher


Cal Stickley

as the

2021 AFSFA Hall of Fame Inductees


AFSFA Board of Directors 2021 Electees:

Wayne Cox, Keith Goodenough & Phil Schwartz

You must be a logged in member to post a comment.

Make a Difference!  Donate.

Join Us.

BoD Mid-Year Mtg
19 March 2022
San Antonio, TX

36th National Meeting
21-25 September 2022
Radisson Dayton
33 E 5th Street
Dayton, OH 45420
Reservations open April

37th National Meeting
San Antonio, TX
23-27 August 2023